Skip to content

Hello Blogging Community!

March 6, 2009

Well, first time blogger here.  I’m not too sure what I’ll be using this blog for.  However, I do know that I will be putting some movie and book reviews.  I’m not a very gossip-y person, so there will probably be none of that.  So, enjoy and here I go!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Y-K permalink
    March 7, 2009 1:51 pm

    I invite you to visit my first post in English here:
    http://dastneveshteh.wordpress.com/2009/03/07/first-post-in-english/

    I would be glad having your comments about it there 🙂

  2. March 8, 2009 4:46 pm

    Yay blogging is fun. Expecially when you get comments 🙂 Welcome to your new addiction

  3. March 10, 2009 11:58 pm

    Welcome to the blogosphere! It looks like you’re off to a good start and I’ll be interested in reading the viewpoint of someone your age.

    Stop by and visit my place if you get a chance. It’s called My Years of Reading Seriously and I linked it for you.

    cjh

Leave a comment